Kennedy Heights Community Council
Officers & Committee Chairs
(Elected Nov, 2016 - Serving until December 2017)
President Daniel Kasprowicz
Vice - President Administration Rachel Foote
V.P. Community Planning Douglas Linn
Treasurer Carren Herring
Secretary Peggy Brown
Immediate Past President Michelle Dillingham
Member at Large #1 Anita Hisle
Member at Large #2 Sharifah Tafari
Member at Large #3 Dee Cannedy Lowry
Member at Large #4 Jean Bange
Citizen of the Year
AIPI Chair Steven Grieser
Youth Sharifah Tafari
Communications Anita Hisle
Commercial & Office Development
Beautification & Landscaping
Litter Magic
Landscape Awards
Michele Dragga
Newsletter Editor Danielle Linn
Webmaster Rick Boyer
Citizens on Patrol
Park Advisory Councils
Kennedy Park Kate Kern
Daniel Drake Park Michele Dragga
KHCC Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36318 Cincinnati, OH 45236 USA

KHCC: Supporting one of Cincinnati's most live-inable neighborhoods
Copyright © 2014 - Kennedy Heights Community Council

Web Site Designed & Maintained
by the Webmaster

Glashütte original 1970s retro series blue replica watches plate three-pin watch, the edge replica watches uk of the soft streamlined aerodynamic appearance to rolex replica show us that era of science fiction and space replica rolex theme adventure vitality.